External Advisory Board

Photo of David Eaton PhD
David Eaton, PhD Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences University of Washington
Photo of Lois Lehman-McKeeman PhD
Lois Lehman-McKeeman, PhD Vice President, Pharmaceutical Candidate Optimization Bristol-Myers Squibb, Co.
Photo of Nathan Cherrington PhD
Nathan Cherrington, PhD Professor and Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies University of Arizona

Internal Advisory Board

Photo of Barbara Lee MA, PhD, JD
Barbara Lee, MA, PhD, JD Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Distinguished Professor Rutgers University
Photo of James Millonig PhD
James Millonig, PhD Senior Associate Dean, School of Graduate Studies Rutgers University
Photo of Philip Furmanski PhD
Philip Furmanski, PhD Distinguished Professor Rutgers University

Industry Advisory Board

Photo of Raja Mangipudy PhD, DABT
Raja Mangipudy, PhD, DABT Executive Director of Drug Safety Evaluation Bristol-Myers Squibb
Photo of Daniel Bagley PhD
Daniel Bagley, PhD Vice President, Global Product Safety Colgate-Palmolive